Staff Directory

 

Staff Name Department/Position Email Address
A
Effie Aadland Principal Effie.Aadland@burnabyschools.ca
Haval Ahmad Settlement Worker Haval.Ahmad@burnabyschools.ca
Olu Ajayi EA Olu.Ajayi@burnabyschools.ca
Alice Alcantara Custodian Alice.Alcantara@burnabyschools.ca
Teresita Arellano Custodian Teresita.Arellano@burnabyschools.ca
B
Biljana Barichello English Biljana.Barichello@burnabyschools.ca
David Blaeser Home Economics David.Blaeser@burnabyschools.ca
Darren Boychuk ELL Darren.Boychuk@burnabyschools.ca
Dayna Brovold Science Dayna.Brovold@burnabyschools.ca
Aria Bruns EA Aria.Bruns@burnabyschools.ca
Bonnie Burns EA Bonnie.Burns@burnabyschools.ca
C
Barry Callister Vice Principal (M – Z) Barry.Callister@burnabyschools.ca
Christine Cardamone Languages Christine.Cardamone@burnabyschools.ca
Christina Carpio EA Christina.Carpio@burnabyschools.ca
Ayen Chato EA Ayen.Chato@burnabyschools.ca
Yu-Han Chen Languages Yu-Han.Chen@burnabyschools.ca
Georgia Clayton Social Studies Georgia.Clayton@burnabyschools.ca
Jane Cleary-Dulai Acting Department Head – Applied Skills Jane.ClearyDulai@burnabyschools.ca
Steve Cook Tech Ed Steve.Cook@burnabyschools.ca
Brad Cooper Custodian Bradley.Cooper@burnabyschools.ca
Katie Coughlin Senior Alt Program Katie.Coughlin@burnabyschools.ca
Nancy Custodio Bookkeeper Nancy.Custodio@burnabyschools.ca
D
Darrin Davies Science Darrin.Davies@burnabyschools.ca
Jeanne Davy Department Head – Counsellor (P – Z) Jeanne.Davy@burnabyschools.ca
Liliane De Oliveira Vice Principal (A – L) Liliane.DeOliveira@burnabyschools.ca
Jackie De Santis Access – Senior Jackie.DeSantis@burnabyschools.ca
Evette Denum Community School Assistant Evette.Denum@burnabyschools.ca
Bal Dhillon Community School Coordinator Balraj.Dhillon@burnabyschools.ca
Raman Dhillon LSS Raman.Dhillon@burnabyschools.ca
Phil Dutton Safe School Specialist Philip.Dutton@burnabyschools.ca
E
Tara Edwards English Tara.Edwards@burnabyschools.ca
Kayla Elderton Media Arts / ACE-IT Kayla.Elderton@burnabyschools.ca
F
Dave Faraguna PE David.Faraguna@burnabyschools.ca
Denise Ferreira Department Head – English Denise.Ferreira@burnabyschools.ca
Eddie Fong English Eddie.Fong@burnabyschools.ca
Maurice Fouquette Department Head – Languages Maurice.Fouquette@burnabyschools.ca
Jodie Franklin EA Jodie.Franklin@burnabyschools.ca
Judy Fujiki CLC / Leo Club / AP Coordinator Judy.Fujiki@burnabyschools.ca
G
Nikki Gardner EA Nikki.Gardner@burnabyschools.ca
Marty Graham Social Studies Marty.Graham@burnabyschools.ca
H
Shaun Hake EA Shaun.Hake@burnabyschools.ca
Janice Hanton Textbook Coordinator / Career Programs Janice.Hanton@burnabyschools.ca
Maryana Hnativ Math Maryana.Hnativ@burnabyschools.ca
Anna Ho Library Assistant Anna.Ho@burnabyschools.ca
I
J
Aneeka Javed EA Aneeka.Javed@burnabyschools.ca 
K
Keith Kim International Student Support Worker Keith.Kim@burnabyschools.ca
Ilonka Kuhl-Harris ELL Ilonka.Kuhl-Harris@burnabyschools.ca
Martin Kumar Custodial Foreman Martin.Kumar@burnabyschools.ca
Eric Kyllonen EA Eric.Kyllonen@burnabyschools.ca
L
Sara LaBrash Science Sara.LaBrash@burnabyschools.ca
Naomi Landsberg Science Naomi.Landsberg@burnabyschools.ca
Kayla Langton  Access – Junior Kayla.Langton@burnabyschools.ca
David Le Blanc Business Education / CLE David.LeBlanc@burnabyschools.ca
Michelle Le Poole Counsellor (H – O) Michelle.LePoole@burnabyschools.ca
Kerri LeBrun EA Kerri.Lebrun@burnabyschools.ca
Albert Lee Global Learning Programs Albert.Lee@burnabyschools.ca
Jenni Lee Deaf/Blind Intervenor Jennifer.Lee@burnabyschools.ca
Peter Lee Math Peter.Lee@burnabyschools.ca
Sharon Lee Math Sharon.Lee@burnabyschools.ca
Jeremy Lemay EA Jeremy.Lemay@burnabyschools.ca
Lawna London Home Ec Lawna.London@burnabyschools.ca
Moorea Longstaff EA Moorea.Longstaff@burnabyschools.ca
James Loveday Math James.Loveday@burnabyschools.ca
Sandy Lovett Head Secretary Sandra.Lovett@burnabyschools.ca
M
Tomi Majnaric EA Tomi.Majnaric@burnabyschools.ca
Meena Mangat ELL Coordinator Meena.Mangat@burnabyschools.ca
Mambo Masinda Settlement Worker Mambo.Masinda@burnabyschools.ca
Laura Mathers VPA – Art Laura.Mathers@burnabyschools.ca
Mutsumi Matsumoto EA Mutsumi.Matsumoto@burnabyschools.ca
Gillian McCaw EA Gillian.McCaw@burnabyschools.ca
Judy-Kaye McLeod VPA – Art Judy-Kaye.McLeod@burnabyschools.ca
Alex Mlieczko Tech Ed Alex.Mlieczko@burnabyschools.ca
Nathan Money EA Nathan.Money@burnabyschools.ca
Lisa Moxon Department Head – Social Studies Lisa.Moxon@burnabyschools.ca
Amy Myo EA Amy.Myo@burnabyschools.ca
William Mpia EA William.Mpia@burnabyschools.ca
N
Tarryn Nastalski VPA – Music Tarryn.Nastalski@burnabyschools.ca
Leila Nemati Settlement Worker Leila.Nemati@burnabyschools.ca
O
Patricia O’Sullivan Pre Employment Program Patricia.OSullivan@burnabyschools.ca
Ewa Olszewski EA Ewa.Olszewski@burnabyschools.ca
P
Lisa Parsonson Teacher-Librarian Lisa.Parsonson@burnabyschools.ca
Amelia Pedersen ELL Amelia.Pedersen@burnabyschools.ca
Cynthia Picker EA Cynthia.Picker@burnabyschools.ca
Cosmin Preda PHE Cosmin.Preda@burnabyschools.ca
Sarah Purdy Social Studies Sarah.Purdy@burnabyschools.ca
Q
R
Aman Rai Counsellor (A – G) Aman.Rai@burnabyschools.ca
Ranesh Rattan Custodian Ranesh.Rattan@burnabyschools.ca
Trish Reeleder EA Trish.Reeleder@burnabyschools.ca
Joel Refol Custodian Joel.Refol@burnabyschools.ca
Keith Renfrow Custodial Sub-Foreman Keith.Renfrow@burnabyschools.ca
Doris Rodriguez EA Doris.Rodriguez@burnabyschools.ca
S
Sharareh Salimpour Math Sharareh.Salimpour@burnabyschools.ca
Gena Sanderson Indigenous Youth & Family Worker Gena.Sanderson@burnabyschools.ca
Dana Saunders EA Dana.Saunders@burnabyschools.ca
Sara Shahidi Department Head – Learning Support Services Sara.Shahidi@burnabyschools.ca
Zuleikha Shivji ELL Zuleikha.Shivji@burnabyschools.ca
Steve Shorthouse Department Head – Athletics Steve.Shorthouse@burnabyschools.ca
Allison Singh Student Supervisor Allison.Singh@burnabyschools.ca
Linda Smart School Psychologist Linda.Smart@burnabyschools.ca
Pamela Smith English Pamela.Smith@burnabyschools.ca
Moreno Stefanon Science Moreno.Stefanon@burnabyschools.ca
Louise Struthers Department Head – Math Louise.Struthers@burnabyschools.ca
T
Janice Tarling Receptionist / Student Records Janice.Tarling@burnabyschools.ca
Yasmin Tayob Languages Yasmin.Tayob@burnabyschools.ca
Shannon Tirling VPA – Dance (on leave) Shannon.Tirling@burnabyschools.ca
Michelle Tong Immigrant Youth and Family Worker Michelle.Tong@burnabyschools.ca
U
V
Marcus van Bylandt Department Head – PHE Marcus.vanBylandt@burnabyschools.ca
Amanda van Duynhoven PHE Amanda.vanDuynhoven@burnabyschools.ca
Giuliano Vigna Drama Giuliano.Vigna@burnabyschools.ca
Ash Vince Science/Robotics Ash.Vince@burnabyschools.ca
Tanya Virani Science Tanya.Virani@burnabyschools.ca
W
Tammy West EA Tammy.West@burnabyschools.ca
Jeremiah Weyman EA Jeremiah.Weyman@burnabyschools.ca
Jean Woo Career Programs Jean.Woo@burnabyschools.ca
Angela Woolf Social Studies Angela.Woolf@burnabyschools.ca
Deanna Worobets Department Head – VPA Deanna.Worobets@burnabyschools.ca
X
Y
Z
Uwe Zelmer SISO Uwe.Zelmer@burnabyschools.ca
 Anja Zulic English Anja.Zulic@burnabyschools.ca