Staff Directory

 

Staff Name Department/Position Email Address
A
Effie Aadland Principal Effie.Aadland@burnabyschools.ca
Haval Ahmad Settlement Worker Haval.Ahmad@burnabyschools.ca
Olu Ajayi EA Olu.Ajayi@burnabyschools.ca
Diana Anton Bookkeeper Diana.Anton@burnabyschools.ca
Teresita Arellano Custodian Teresita.Arellano@burnabyschools.ca
Alison Atkinson Department Head – English Alison.Atkinson@burnabyschools.ca
B
Kwakwee Baker Indigenous Youth & Family Worker Kwakwee.Baker@burnabyschools.ca
Steven Balogh Technology Education Steven.Balogh@burnabyschools.ca
Joanna Beyer Languages Joanna.Beyer@burnabyschools.ca
Kate Broughton VPA – Art Kate.Broughton@burnabyschools.ca
Aria Bruns EA Aria.Bruns@burnabyschools.ca
Bonnie Burns EA Bonnie.Burns@burnabyschools.ca
C
Barry Callister Vice Principal (M – Z) Barry.Callister@burnabyschools.ca
Christina Carpio EA Christina.Carpio@burnabyschools.ca
Faith Chen EA Faith.Chen@burnabyschools.ca
Jennifer Chen (on leave) Home Economics JenniferZ.Chen@burnabyschools.ca
Yu-Han Chen Languages Yu-Han.Chen@burnabyschools.ca
Jolene Chuang EA Jolene.Chuang@burnabyschools.ca
Georgia Clayton Social Studies Georgia.Clayton@burnabyschools.ca
Jane Cleary-Dulai Department Head – Applied Skills Jane.ClearyDulai@burnabyschools.ca
Steve Cook Tech Ed Steve.Cook@burnabyschools.ca
Brad Cooper Custodian Bradley.Cooper@burnabyschools.ca
D
Darrin Davies Science Darrin.Davies@burnabyschools.ca
Jeanne Davy Department Head – Counsellor P – Z Jeanne.Davy@burnabyschools.ca
Jackie De Santis Access Jackie.DeSantis@burnabyschools.ca
Evette Denum Community School Assistant Evette.Denum@burnabyschools.ca
Bal Dhillon Community School Coordinator Balraj.Dhillon@burnabyschools.ca
Raman Dhillon Acting Department Head – LSS Raman.Dhillon@burnabyschools.ca
Phil Dutton Safe School Specialist Philip.Dutton@burnabyschools.ca
E
Tara Edwards English Tara.Edwards@burnabyschools.ca
Jill Etamanskie School Psychologist Jill.Etamanskie@burnabyschools.ca
F
Dave Faraguna PHE David.Faraguna@burnabyschools.ca
Eddie Fong English Eddie.Fong@burnabyschools.ca
Maurice Fouquette Department Head – Languages Maurice.Fouquette@burnabyschools.ca
Judy Fujiki (on leave) International Student – Teacher Liaison / Leo Club Judy.Fujiki@burnabyschools.ca
G
Nikki Gardner EA Nikki.Gardner@burnabyschools.ca
Marty Graham Social Studies Marty.Graham@burnabyschools.ca
H
Shaun Hake EA Shaun.Hake@burnabyschools.ca
Jori Hillery Custodian Jori.Hillery@burnabyschools.ca
Maryana Hnativ Math Maryana.Hnativ@burnabyschools.ca
Anna Ho Library Assistant Anna.Ho@burnabyschools.ca
Sandra Hughes Department Head – Mathematics Sandra.Hughes@burnabyschools.ca
I
J
Aneeka Javed EA Aneeka.Javed@burnabyschools.ca
K
Keith Kim International Student Support Worker Keith.Kim@burnabyschools.ca
Ilonka Kuhl-Harris ELL Ilonka.Kuhl-Harris@burnabyschools.ca
Martin Kumar Custodial Foreman Martin.Kumar@burnabyschools.ca
Eric Kyllonen EA Eric.Kyllonen@burnabyschools.ca
L
Sara LaBrash Science Sara.LaBrash@burnabyschools.ca
Lily Lam (on leave) Home Economics Lily.Lam@burnabyschools.ca
Giovanna Landingin Career Programs Assistant Giovanna.Landingin@burnabyschools.ca
David Le Blanc Business Education / CLE David.LeBlanc@burnabyschools.ca
Michelle Le Poole Counsellor H – O Michelle.LePoole@burnabyschools.ca
Kerri LeBrun EA Kerri.Lebrun@burnabyschools.ca
Albert Lee Global Learning Programs Albert.Lee@burnabyschools.ca
Jenni Lee Deaf/Blind Intervenor Jennifer.Lee@burnabyschools.ca
Peter Lee Math Peter.Lee@burnabyschools.ca
Sharon Lee Math Sharon.Lee@burnabyschools.ca
Jeremy Lemay EA Jeremy.Lemay@burnabyschools.ca
Esther Leung Home Ec – Foods Esther.Leung@burnabyschools.ca
Lawna London Home Ec – Foods Lawna.London@burnabyschools.ca
Moorea Longstaff EA Moorea.Longstaff@burnabyschools.ca
James Loveday Math James.Loveday@burnabyschools.ca
Sandy Lovett Head Secretary Sandra.Lovett@burnabyschools.ca
M
Tomi Majnaric EA Tomi.Majnaric@burnabyschools.ca
Meena Mangat ELL Coordinator Meena.Mangat@burnabyschools.ca
Mambo Masinda Settlement Worker Mambo.Masinda@burnabyschools.ca
Laura Mathers VPA – Art Laura.Mathers@burnabyschools.ca
Mutsumi Matsumoto EA Mutsumi.Matsumoto@burnabyschools.ca
Gillian McCaw EA Gillian.McCaw@burnabyschools.ca
Julie Mizuno Tech Ed Julie.Mizuno@burnabyschools.ca
Alex Mlieczko Tech Ed Alex.Mlieczko@burnabyschools.ca
Nathan Money EA Nathan.Money@burnabyschools.ca
Andrew Morrison Access Andrew.Morrison@burnabyschools.ca
Lisa Moxon Department Head – Social Studies Lisa.Moxon@burnabyschools.ca
William Mpia EA William.Mpia@burnabyschools.ca
Amy Myo EA Amy.Myo@burnabyschools.ca
N
Tarryn Nastalski VPA – Music Tarryn.Nastalski@burnabyschools.ca
Leila Nemati Settlement Worker Leila.Nemati@burnabyschools.ca
O
Patricia O’Sullivan Pre Employment Program Patricia.OSullivan@burnabyschools.ca
Ewa Olszewski EA Ewa.Olszewski@burnabyschools.ca
P
Lisa Parsonson Teacher-Librarian Lisa.Parsonson@burnabyschools.ca
Amelia Pedersen ELL Amelia.Pedersen@burnabyschools.ca
Hilary Perkins LSS Hilary.Perkins@burnabyschools.ca
Cynthia Picker EA Cynthia.Picker@burnabyschools.ca
Cosmin Preda PHE Cosmin.Preda@burnabyschools.ca
Sarah Purdy Social Studies Sarah.Purdy@burnabyschools.ca
Q
R
Aman Rai Counsellor A – G (Mon – Wed & Fri) Aman.Rai@burnabyschools.ca
Ranesh Rattan Custodian Ranesh.Rattan@burnabyschools.ca
Trish Reeleder EA Trish.Reeleder@burnabyschools.ca
Joel Refol Custodian Joel.Refol@burnabyschools.ca
Keith Renfrow Custodial Sub-Foreman Keith.Renfrow@burnabyschools.ca
Doris Rodriguez EA Doris.Rodriguez@burnabyschools.ca
S
Tammy Sarbazzadeh VPA – Art Tammy.Sarbazzadeh@burnabyschools.ca
Dana Saunders EA Dana.Saunders@burnabyschools.ca
Laurent Scaligine Vice Principal (A – L) Laurent.Scaligine@burnabyschools.ca
Sara Shahidi (on leave) Department Head – Learning Support Services Sara.Shahidi@burnabyschools.ca
Zuleikha Shivji ELL Zuleikha.Shivji@burnabyschools.ca
Steve Shorthouse PHE / Career Programs Steve.Shorthouse@burnabyschools.ca
Allison Singh Student Supervisor Allison.Singh@burnabyschools.ca
Pamela Smith English Pamela.Smith@burnabyschools.ca
Moreno Stefanon Athletics Director / Science Moreno.Stefanon@burnabyschools.ca
Louise Struthers Math Louise.Struthers@burnabyschools.ca
T
Janice Tarling Receptionist / Student Records Janice.Tarling@burnabyschools.ca
Yasmin Tayob Languages Yasmin.Tayob@burnabyschools.ca
John Tesfamichael G. Settlement Worker John.Tesfamichaelg@burnabyschools.ca
Shannon Tirling VPA – Dance Shannon.Tirling@burnabyschools.ca
Michelle Tong Immigrant Youth and Family Worker Michelle.Tong@burnabyschools.ca
Sarah Turpin Home Economics Sarah.Turpin@burnabyschools.ca
U
V
Marcus van Bylandt Department Head – PHE Marcus.vanBylandt@burnabyschools.ca
Amanda van Duynhoven Science / Math Amanda.vanDuynhoven@burnabyschools.ca
Tanya Virani Science Tanya.Virani@burnabyschools.ca
W
Tammy West EA Tammy.West@burnabyschools.ca
Jeremiah Weyman EA Jeremiah.Weyman@burnabyschools.ca
Bryn Williams VPA – Drama BrynA.Williams@burnabyschools.ca
Tammy Wilson Science Tammy.Wilson@burnabyschools.ca
Jean Woo Career Programs Jean.Woo@burnabyschools.ca
Angela Woolf Social Studies Angela.Woolf@burnabyschools.ca
Carolynn Woolstone Counsellor A – G (Thurs only) Carolynn.Woolstone@burnabyschools.ca
Deanna Worobets Department Head – VPA Deanna.Worobets@burnabyschools.ca
X
Y
Clarisse Yeh Senior Alt. Program Clarisse.Yeh@burnabyschools.ca
Z
Uwe Zelmer SISO Uwe.Zelmer@burnabyschools.ca
 Anja Zulic English Anja.Zulic@burnabyschools.ca