Staff Directory

 

Staff Name Department/Position Email Address
A
Effie Aadland Principal Effie.Aadland@burnabyschools.ca
Wendy Amy Teacher-Librarian Wendy.Amy@burnabyschools.ca
Teresita Arellano Custodian Teresita.Arellano@burnabyschools.ca
Kyle Axford VPA – Music Kyle.Axford@burnabyschools.ca
B
Laura Batista Textbook Coordinator / Career Programs Laura.Batista@burnabyschools.ca
Nabil Blaeser Home Economics Nabil.Blaeser@burnabyschools.ca
Bonnie Burns EA Bonnie.Burns@burnabyschools.ca
C
Naren Chand Custodian Naren.Chand@burnabyschools.ca
Ayen Chato EA Ayen.Chato@burnabyschools.ca
Yu-Han Chen Languages Yu-Han.Chen@burnabyschools.ca
Nick Christofides Vice Principal (N – Z) Nick.Christofides@burnabyschools.ca
Darija Cirovic Bookkeeper Darija.Cirovic@burnabyschools.ca
Georgia Clayton Social Studies Georgia.Clayton@burnabyschools.ca
Jane Cleary-Dulai Department Head – Home Economics Jane.ClearyDulai@burnabyschools.ca
Wendy Colling Access Program Wendy.Colling@burnabyschools.ca
Steve Cook Tech Ed Steve.Cook@burnabyschools.ca
Brad Cooper Custodian Bradley.Cooper@burnabyschools.ca
D
Darrin Davies Science Darrin.Davies@burnabyschools.ca
Jeanne Davy Department Head – Counsellor (P – Z) Jeanne.Davy@burnabyschools.ca
Evette Denum Community School Assistant Evette.Denum@burnabyschools.ca
Liliane De Oliveira Vice Principal (A – M) Liliane.DeOliveira@burnabyschools.ca
Jackie De Santis LSS Jackie.DeSantis@burnabyschools.ca
Madeline De Shield VPA – Dance Madeline.DeShield@burnabyschools.ca
Bal Dhillon Community School Coordinator Balraj.Dhillon@burnabyschools.ca
Raman Dhillon LSS Raman.Dhillon@burnabyschools.ca
Phil Dutton Safe School Specialist Philip.Dutton@burnabyschools.ca
E
Tara Edwards English Tara.Edwards@burnabyschools.ca
Mark Esteban EA Mark.Esteban@burnabyschools.ca
F
Laida Falsetto Science/Student Government Laida.Falsetto@burnabyschools.ca
Dave Faraguna PE David.Faraguna@burnabyschools.ca
Denise Ferreira Department Head – English Denise.Ferreira@burnabyschools.ca
Eddie Fong English Eddie.Fong@burnabyschools.ca
Maurice Fouquette Department Head – Languages Maurice.Fouquette@burnabyschools.ca
Jodie Franklin EA Jodie.Franklin@burnabyschools.ca
Maria Fraser Science Maria.Fraser@burnabyschools.ca
Stephen Fuerderer Department Head – Science Stephen.Fuerderer@burnabyschools.ca
Judy Fujiki Languages Judy.Fujiki@burnabyschools.ca
G
Pari Ghazinezhad Math/Business Education Parvaneh.Ghazinezhad@burnabyschools.ca
Marty Graham Social Studies Marty.Graham@burnabyschools.ca
H
Shaun Hake EA Shaun.Hake@burnabyschools.ca
Deanna Hawley Department Head – LSS Deanna.Hawley@burnabyschools.ca
Greg Hoban EA (on leave) Greg.Hoban@burnabyschools.ca
Devyn Hoyle English/ELL Devyn.Hoyle@burnabyschools.ca
I
J
Stephanie Jung Home Ec / Catering Stephanie.Jung@burnabyschools.ca
K
Pam Killin Library Assistant Pam.Killin@burnabyschools.ca
Keith Kim International Student Support Worker (on leave) Keith.Kim@burnabyschools.ca
Karl Kraemer Department Head – Math Karl.Kraemer@burnabyschools.ca
Ilonka Kuhl-Harris ELL Ilonka.Kuhl-Harris@burnabyschools.ca
Martin Kumar Custodial Foreman Martin.Kumar@burnabyschools.ca
Eric Kyllonen EA Eric.Kyllonen@burnabyschools.ca
L
Sara LaBrash Science Sara.LaBrash@burnabyschools.ca
Lori Lam Math Lori.Lam@burnabyschools.ca
Michelle Le Poole Counsellor (H – O) Michelle.LePoole@burnabyschools.ca
Sam Leach LSS – Access Program (on leave) Sam.Leach@burnabyschools.ca
Albert Lee Global Learning Programs Albert.Lee@burnabyschools.ca
Jennifer Lee Deaf/Blind Intervenor Jennifer.Lee@burnabyschools.ca
Peter Lee Math Peter.Lee@burnabyschools.ca
Sharon Lee Math Sharon.Lee@burnabyschools.ca
Jeremy Lemay EA Jeremy.Lemay@burnabyschools.ca
Jim Loveday Math Jim.Loveday@burnabyschools.ca
Sandy Lovett Head Secretary Sandra.Lovett@burnabyschools.ca
M
Meena Mangat ELL Coordinator Meena.Mangat@burnabyschools.ca
Mambo Masinda Settlement Worker Mambo.Masinda@burnabyschools.ca
Laura Mathers VPA – Art Laura.Mathers@burnabyschools.ca
Mutsumi Matsumoto EA Mutsumi.Matsumoto@burnabyschools.ca
Gillian McCaw EA Gillian.McCaw@burnabyschools.ca
Duncan McDonald Tech Ed Duncan.McDonald@burnabyschools.ca
Judy-Kaye McLeod VPA – Art Judy-Kaye.McLeod@burnabyschools.ca
Beth McNaughton Noon Hour Supervisor Beth.McNaughton@burnabyschools.ca
Noga Metzger Pre Employment Program Noga.Metzger@burnabyschools.ca
Julie Mizuno PE Julie.Mizuno@burnabyschools.ca
Nathan Money EA Nathan.Money@burnabyschools.ca
Deirdre Moore Global Learning Programs Deirdre.Moore@burnabyschools.ca
Dominique Moore Career Programs/PE Dominique.Moore@burnabyschools.ca
Trina Moulin VPA – Media Arts/Ace It Trina.Moulin@burnabyschools.ca
Lisa Moxon Socials / Aboriginal Support Lisa.Moxon@burnabyschools.ca
Allison Murphy VPA – Dance Allison.Murphy@burnabyschools.ca
Trish Murray EA Trish.Murray@burnabyschools.ca
N
Leila Nemati Settlement Worker Leila.Nemati@burnabyschools.ca
Greg Neumann Department Head – Socials Studies Greg.Neumann@burnabyschools.ca
Anna Nguyen International Student Support Worker Anna.Nguyen@burnabyschools.ca
O
Patricia O’Sullivan Pre Employment Program (on leave) Patricia.OSullivan@burnabyschools.ca
P
Sean Paredes EA Sean.Paredes@burnabyschools.ca
Amelia Pedersen ELL Amelia.Pedersen@burnabyschools.ca
Cynthia Picker EA Cynthia.Picker@burnabyschools.ca
Shanee Prasad LSS Shanee.Prasad@burnabyschools.ca
Cosmin Preda PE Cosmin.Preda@burnabyschools.ca
Sarah Purdy Social Studies Sarah.Purdy@burnabyschools.ca
Q
R
Aman Rai Counsellor (A – G) Amanpreet.Rai@burnabyschools.ca
Ranesh Rattan Custodian Ranesh.Rattan@burnabyschools.ca
Joel Refol Custodian Joel.Refol@burnabyschools.ca
Keith Renfrow Custodial Sub-Foreman Keith.Renfrow@burnabyschools.ca
Flora Ross Science Lab Aide Flora.Ross@burnabyschools.ca
S
Sharareh Salimpour Math Sharareh.Salimpour@!burnabyschools.ca
Gena Sanderson Indigenous Youth & Family Worker Gena.Sanderson@burnabyschools.ca
Zuleikha Shivji ELL Zuleikha.Shivji@burnabyschools.ca
Steve Shorthouse Department Head – Athletics Steve.Shorthouse@burnabyschools.ca
Linda Smart School Psychologist Linda.Smart@burnabyschools.ca
Pamela Smith English Pamela.Smith@burnabyschools.ca
Ewa Stawarska EA Ewa.Stawarska@burnabyschools.ca
Moreno Stefanon Science Moreno.Stefanon@burnabyschools.ca
T
Bowen Tang Hearing Resource Teacher Bowen.Tang@burnabyschools.ca
Janice Tarling Receptionist / Student Records Janice.Tarling@burnabyschools.ca
Yasmin Tayob Languages Yasmin.Tayob@burnabyschools.ca
Shannon Tirling VPA – Dance (on leave) Shannon.Tirling@burnabyschools.ca
Michelle Tong Youth and Family Worker Michelle.Tong@burnabyschools.ca
Patti Tonks SIS Operator Patti.Tonks@burnabyschools.ca
Jack Trovato Department Head – VPA Jack.Trovato@burnabyschools.ca
U
V
Marcus Van Bylandt Department Head – PE Marcus.vanBylandt@burnabyschools.ca
Ash Vince Science/Robotics Ash.Vince@burnabyschools.ca
Tanya Virani Science Tanya.Virani@burnabyschools.ca
W
Tammy West EA Tammy.West@burnabyschools.ca
Jean Woo Career Programs Jean.Woo@burnabyschools.ca
Angela Woolf Social Studies Angela.Woolf@burnabyschools.ca
X
Y
Z
 Anja Zulic ELL/Planning Anja.Zulic@burnabyschools.ca