STUDENT SERVICES


Staff Directory
DAVY, Jeanne Jeanne.Davy@burnabyschools.ca Counsellor for Last Names S – Z, PEP & Alt Programs
GILLAM, Nicola Nicola.Gillam@burnabyschools.ca Counsellor for Last Names D – J, Access
HAYWOOD, Janisha Janisha.Haywood@burnabyschools.ca Department Head | Counsellor for Last Names A – C, Indigenous Students
LE POOLE, Michelle Michelle.LePoole@burnabyschools.ca Counsellor for Last Names K – R, Access Program
AHMAD, Haval Haval.Ahmad@burnabyschools.ca Settlement Worker
ARNOLD, Arthur Arthur.Arnold@burnabyschools.ca Safe School Specialist
ATTALIA, Laila Laila.Attalia@burnabyschools.ca Settlement Worker
KIM, Keith Keith.Kim@burnabyschools.ca International Student Support Worker
MASINDA, Mambo Mambo.Masinda@burnabyschools.ca Settlement Worker
NEMATI, Leila Leila.Nemati@burnabyschools.ca Settlement Worker
TESFAMICHAEL G., John John.Tesfamichaelg@burnabyschools.ca Settlement Worker
TONG, Michelle Michelle.Tong@burnabyschools.ca Immigrant Youth Settlement Worker

 

 

Links and Information

 

Picture Gallery