STUDENT SERVICES


Staff Directory
DAVY, Jeanne Jeanne.Davy@burnabyschools.ca Department Head | Counsellor for Last Names P – Z, PEP & Alt Programs
LE POOLE, Michelle Michelle.LePoole@burnabyschools.ca Counsellor for Last Names H – O, Access Program
RAI, Aman Aman.Rai@burnabyschools.ca Counsellor for Last Names A – G (Mon – Wed & Fri)
AHMAD, Haval Haval.Ahmad@burnabyschools.ca Settlement Worker
ARNOLD, Arthur Arthur.Arnold@burnabyschools.ca Safe School Specialist
ATTALIA, Laila Laila.Attalia@burnabyschools.ca Settlement Worker
KIM, Keith Keith.Kim@burnabyschools.ca International Student Support Worker
MASINDA, Mambo Mambo.Masinda@burnabyschools.ca Settlement Worker

 

 

 

Picture Gallery